• We are very pleased to announce that the Gee Awards of Excellence 2019 has successfully made its place on May 25, 2019. Golden Era Events has successfully organized its event “Gee Awards of Excellence 2019”. Our Chief Guests, Advocate Navin Gupta, Member of the Airports Authority of India, Government of India & Sh. Deepak Mehta, Chairman of National Human Welfare Council joined the program.

      Guru Maa Nina Khanna and Komal Bhatnagar joined us as a special guests on the ceremony and honored the youth engaged in bringing the social awareness in the society towards nation building. Mr. Kundan Kumar from Samasthipur, Bihar a very well personality has set a magnificent environment on the event.

    • Pushkar Mehta, Director of Golden Era Events, expressed gratitude to the Chief Guests & Special Guests and the Awardees. After spending 6 years of his life in Australia, Mr. Mehta came back to his country & decided to do something for the nation, & then he started the Golden Era Events Company to give a better environment and stage to the youth of the country. He said, he would do his best to encourage & motivate the youth of the country by organizing similar events in the future. The program was held magnificent with the gracious presence of remarkable youth from different states of the country. He addressed all such inspiration he has got from his family & his elder brother Sh. Gunjan Mehta, The president of National Human Welfare Council.

    GEE Award of Excellence 2019. A megnificent event where our guest participated from different states of India.

    1. Abhinav Narayan – Social Activist & Law student From Amity University, Noida.
    2. ABHISHEK RANJAN – Young researcher & social activist from Bihar.
    3. Lakshman kumar – An Artist, Noopur Mahotsav Award Winner, and Lichipuram Mahotsav Award Winner From Samastipur, Bihar.
    4. MD RUMAN AHMAD SABRI – Social Activist, and A Writer from Samastipur, Bihar.
    5. RAHUL GUPTA – A Young Entrepreneur from Noida, UP.
    6. Vishwajeet Singh – School Teacher, and An Independent Social Worker From Khargone Madhya Pradesh
    7. Manoj Kumar – PRT Teacher from Rohtak Maham
    8. ASHA SUMAN – Self Defense Teacher From Jaipur, Rajasthan.
    9. Desh Raj – Govt. School Teacher From Himachal
    10. Rajan Kumar – Social Worker, and A Blood Donor From Bihar
    11. Dinesh Kumar Saini – School Teacher, State High Primary School Rajakiya Badla, Alwar, Rajasthan
    12. RENUPRAVEEN YADAV – School Teacher, (Education provider). 
    13. Brijesh kumar – Journalist, UFT News24

    Glimpse of Awards of Excellence 2019

    Gee Awards of excellence was supported by our sponsor “Dr. Neena Khanna founder of “Aao Sankalp Lein” Organization who supported this event to make it a grand success.

    Hits: 7

    error: Content is protected !!
    Golden Era Events